Get a FREE Copy of "Beware of the Nose-Biting Monster" When You Spend $25 or More

Author: • Illustrator:
Write a review

FEATURED VIDEO

Author: • Illustrator:
Write a review
Write a review

DESCRIPTION

Delmar the Dinky is the smallest trolley in the rail yard - but he can do BIG things!  

 

Perfect for fans of Thomas the Train and The Little Engine that Could as well as fans of all things that go!

 

The big trolleys doubt that Delmar has what it takes to carry passengers to the1904 World's Fair in St. Louis.

 

Can the little dinky prove them wrong?

Follow the dinky as he demonstrates the power of persistenceconfidence, and determination. Like Delmar, you can do anything you put your mind to.

 

This story is a nod to the historical Dinkys that time has forgotten.  They could be found shuttling passengers through the streets in the early 1900s.  Conductor Noss is based on a true character who inspired the author to tell their story.     

FEATURED VIDEO

PRODUCT DETAILS

Publisher:
Author:
Illustrator:
ISBN:
Size (H x W):
Weight:
Cover Type:
Number of Pages:
Language:
Intended Age Range:
Date Published:

PURCHASE HERE

$9.45$10.9914%OFF

  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return

  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return

CHECK OUT SECURELY WITH

$9.45$10.9914%OFF
  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return

CHECK OUT SECURELY WITH

POPULAR AUTHORS


EDITORIAL REVIEWS


ABOUT THE AUTHOR


MORE ABOUT THIS PRODUCT

PURCHASE HERE

$9.45$10.99
  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return



DESCRIPTION & DETAILS

Delmar the Dinky is the smallest trolley in the rail yard - but he can do BIG things!  

 

Perfect for fans of Thomas the Train and The Little Engine that Could as well as fans of all things that go!

 

The big trolleys doubt that Delmar has what it takes to carry passengers to the1904 World's Fair in St. Louis.

 

Can the little dinky prove them wrong?

Follow the dinky as he demonstrates the power of persistenceconfidence, and determination. Like Delmar, you can do anything you put your mind to.

 

This story is a nod to the historical Dinkys that time has forgotten.  They could be found shuttling passengers through the streets in the early 1900s.  Conductor Noss is based on a true character who inspired the author to tell their story.     

PURCHASE HERE

$9.45$10.99
  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return

PURCHASE HERE

$9.45$10.99
  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return

FEATURED VIDEO


EDITORIAL REVIEWS


ABOUT THE AUTHOR


MORE ABOUT THIS PRODUCT


PRODUCT DETAILS

Publisher:
Author:
Illustrator:
ISBN:
Size (H x W):
Weight:
Cover Type:
Number of Pages:
Language:
Date Published:

SPONSORED

TITLES YOU MAY LIKE

SPONSORED

RELATED PRODUCTS

$17.95$15.6513%OFF

Current Best Selling Books

Books with Lesson Plans