Get a FREE Copy of "Beware of the Nose-Biting Monster" When You Spend $25 or More

Author: • Illustrator:
Write a review

FEATURED VIDEO

Author: • Illustrator:
Write a review
Write a review

DESCRIPTION

2022 Readers' Choice Book Awards GOLD MEDAL WINNER
2022 Readers' Favorite Book Awards SILVER MEDAL WINNER

A spooky and silly rhyming read-aloud perfect for fans of B.J. Novak’s The Book with No Pictures & Creepy Crayon! by Aaron Reynolds.

On a stormy night, the power goes out in one family’s house — and two little brothers are woken by some mysterious sounds…

CREEEAAAK… CRRRAAACK… THUMP… THUMP… THUMP… GRRRRRR!

...and so begins a night they will never forget!

This fun, imaginative picture book will keep listeners on the edge of their seats right up until the end and teach them that scary noises are not always what they seem to be. With beautiful design and illustration by Arthur Lin, The Scariest Story You’ve Ever Heard is the perfect gift for Halloween, Christmas, back-to-school, and birthdays!

Best for kids ages: 3-8

FEATURED VIDEO

The Scariest Story You've Ever Heard

$18.95Sold out

Imara's Tiara

$14.99$17.99Sold out
$72.58$72.58

PRODUCT DETAILS

Publisher:
Author:
Illustrator:
ISBN:
Size (H x W):
Weight:
Cover Type:
Number of Pages:
Language:
Intended Age Range:
Date Published:

PURCHASE HERE

$18.95
  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return



DESCRIPTION & DETAILS

2022 Readers' Choice Book Awards GOLD MEDAL WINNER
2022 Readers' Favorite Book Awards SILVER MEDAL WINNER

A spooky and silly rhyming read-aloud perfect for fans of B.J. Novak’s The Book with No Pictures & Creepy Crayon! by Aaron Reynolds.

On a stormy night, the power goes out in one family’s house — and two little brothers are woken by some mysterious sounds…

CREEEAAAK… CRRRAAACK… THUMP… THUMP… THUMP… GRRRRRR!

...and so begins a night they will never forget!

This fun, imaginative picture book will keep listeners on the edge of their seats right up until the end and teach them that scary noises are not always what they seem to be. With beautiful design and illustration by Arthur Lin, The Scariest Story You’ve Ever Heard is the perfect gift for Halloween, Christmas, back-to-school, and birthdays!

Best for kids ages: 3-8

PURCHASE HERE

$18.95
  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return

PURCHASE HERE

$18.95
  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return

FEATURED VIDEO


EDITORIAL REVIEWS


ABOUT THE AUTHOR


MORE ABOUT THIS PRODUCT


PRODUCT DETAILS

Publisher:
Author:
Illustrator:
ISBN:
Size (H x W):
Weight:
Cover Type:
Number of Pages:
Language:
Date Published:

EDITORIAL REVIEWS


ABOUT THE AUTHOR


MORE ABOUT THIS PRODUCT

PURCHASE HERE

$18.95

  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return

  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return

CHECK OUT SECURELY WITH

SPONSORED

TITLES YOU MAY LIKE

SPONSORED

RELATED PRODUCTS

BOOKS WITH LESSON PLAN