$19.95$16.9915%OFF

FREE shipping on all orders over $20 (U.S. only)
√ Order now, and this product will ship within 2 business days.
√ Ships from: OakieBees.com
√ Sold by: OakieBees.com

DESCRIPTION

2022 Readers' Choice Book Awards GOLD MEDAL WINNER
2022 Readers' Favorite Book Awards SILVER MEDAL WINNER

A spooky and silly rhyming read-aloud perfect for fans of B.J. Novak’s The Book with No Pictures & Creepy Crayon! by Aaron Reynolds.

On a stormy night, the power goes out in one family’s house — and two little brothers are woken by some mysterious sounds…

CREEEAAAK… CRRRAAACK… THUMP… THUMP… THUMP… GRRRRRR!

...and so begins a night they will never forget!

This fun, imaginative picture book will keep listeners on the edge of their seats right up until the end and teach them that scary noises are not always what they seem to be. With beautiful design and illustration by Arthur Lin, The Scariest Story You’ve Ever Heard is the perfect gift for Halloween, Christmas, back-to-school, and birthdays!

Best for kids ages: 3-8

DETAILS

Product Details
AUTHOR NAME Ron Keres
COVER TYPE Hardcover
DATE PUBLISHED 5/13/22
DIMENSIONS (HXW) 10x8
ILLUSTRATOR NAME Arthur Lin
INTENDED AGE RANGE 3-8
ISBN NUMBER 979-8-9859112-4-4
LANGUAGE English
NUMBER OF PAGES 48
PRODUCT WEIGHT 1lb
PUBLISHER NAME Ron Keres

SHIPPING & WARRANTY

  • All orders ship within 48 hours

  • Free standard shipping on all orders over $20 in continental US

  • 30-Day return policy

– RELATED PRODUCTS –


Imara's Tiara
$17.99$14.990%OFF
I Wish You Happiness
$17.99$14.990%OFF
Firenze's Light
$17.99$14.990%OFF
A What Chin?
$11.99$10.450%OFF

5 STAR REVIEWS

All of our books have received strong reviews on a variety of sites. 

AWARD WINNING BOOKS

Many of the books we sell are award winners for writing and illustrating.

FREE SHIPPING

Get free shipping anywhere in the U.S. when you spend $20 or more.

ALWAYS LOW PRICES

All books on OakieBees are priced roughly 30% below their cover price.


Liquid error (layout/theme line 305): Could not find asset snippets/tedp-global-scripts.liquid
×
Welcome Newcomer