Get a FREE Copy of "Beware of the Nose-Biting Monster" When You Spend $25 or More

Author: • Illustrator:
Write a review

FEATURED VIDEO

Author: • Illustrator:
Write a review
Write a review

DESCRIPTION

From the award-winning team behind The Scariest Story You’ve Ever Heard comes a cute and silly story about learning to adapt when the unexpected happens…

Finn is not like most frogs. Finn likes things clean— perfectly clean.
His book is immaculate. It’s amazing. It’s PERFECT. (Well, according to him)

When an oopy, goopy mess starts creeping its way onto his pages, Finn is determined to fix it. But not all messes can be fixed. And not all messes should be fixed. Can Finn learn to live with the fact that his book will never be the same?

Join in on a fun and interactive story the whole family will enjoy! With beautiful illustrations by Arthur Lin, This Book is Perfect! is a great gift for fans of Elephant & Piggie Books by Mo Willems and Don’t Push the Button! by Bill Cotter. Best for children ages 3-7.

FEATURED VIDEO

This Book Is Perfect!

$17.95Sold out

Imara's Tiara

$14.99$17.99Sold out
$71.58$71.58

PRODUCT DETAILS

Publisher:
Author:
Illustrator:
ISBN:
Size (H x W):
Weight:
Cover Type:
Number of Pages:
Language:
Intended Age Range:
Date Published:

PURCHASE HERE

$17.95
  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return



DESCRIPTION & DETAILS

From the award-winning team behind The Scariest Story You’ve Ever Heard comes a cute and silly story about learning to adapt when the unexpected happens…

Finn is not like most frogs. Finn likes things clean— perfectly clean.
His book is immaculate. It’s amazing. It’s PERFECT. (Well, according to him)

When an oopy, goopy mess starts creeping its way onto his pages, Finn is determined to fix it. But not all messes can be fixed. And not all messes should be fixed. Can Finn learn to live with the fact that his book will never be the same?

Join in on a fun and interactive story the whole family will enjoy! With beautiful illustrations by Arthur Lin, This Book is Perfect! is a great gift for fans of Elephant & Piggie Books by Mo Willems and Don’t Push the Button! by Bill Cotter. Best for children ages 3-7.

PURCHASE HERE

$17.95
  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return

PURCHASE HERE

$17.95
  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return

FEATURED VIDEO


EDITORIAL REVIEWS


ABOUT THE AUTHOR


MORE ABOUT THIS PRODUCT


PRODUCT DETAILS

Publisher:
Author:
Illustrator:
ISBN:
Size (H x W):
Weight:
Cover Type:
Number of Pages:
Language:
Date Published:

EDITORIAL REVIEWS


ABOUT THE AUTHOR


MORE ABOUT THIS PRODUCT

PURCHASE HERE

$17.95

  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return

  • FREE shipping (over $25)


  • Secured payment 


  • 30 - Day return

CHECK OUT SECURELY WITH

SPONSORED

TITLES YOU MAY LIKE

SPONSORED

RELATED PRODUCTS

$11.99$10.4513%OFF

BOOKS WITH LESSON PLAN